Search the Catalog:

Search the Web:



Calendar

       2016 LIBRARY CLOSINGS

January 1 (Friday) – New Year’s Day

January 18 (Monday) – Martin Luther King Day

February 15 (Monday) – President’s Day

March 25 (Friday) – Good Friday

May 30 (Monday) – Memorial Day

July 4 (Monday) – Fourth of July

September 5 (Monday) – Labor Day

October 10 (Monday) – Columbus Day

November 11 (Friday) – Veteran’s Day

November 24 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day

November 25(Friday) – Day After Thanksgiving

December 24 (Saturday) – Christmas Eve

December 25 (Sunday) – Christmas Day

December 26 (Monday) – Christmas Day Observed

December 31 (Saturday) – New Year’s Eve